Advertisers

Bee Culture Magazine Advertisers and Contact Information

Bees & Queens:
C.F. Koehnen & Sons https://www.koehnen.com/ 530-891-5216 | Glenn, CA
Gardner’s Apiaries https://gardnerapiaries.com/ 912-367-9352 | Baxley, GA
Hansen Honey Farm https://hansenhoneyfarm.com/ 715-369-0383 | Rhinelander, WI
Kona Queen Hawaii https://www.konaqueen.com/ 808-328-9016 | Captain Cook, HI
Olivarez Honey Bees https://www.ohbees.com/ 877-865-0298 | Orland,CA
Paradise Queen Hawaii https://www.paradisequeenhawaii.com/ 808-966-9070 | Captain Cook. HI
Pendell Apiaries http://www.pendellapiaries.com/ 530-963-3062 | Stonyford, CA
R Weaver Apiaries https://rweaver.com/ 936-825-2333 | Navasota, TX
Rossman Apiaries https://www.gabees.com/ 1-800-333-7677 | Moultrie, GA and North Wilkesboro, NC
Spell Bee Co. https://gardnerapiaries.com/ 912-367-9352 | Baxley, GA
Strachan Apiaries https://strachanbees.com/ 530-674-3881 | Yuba City, CA
Sunshine Honey Bees https://www.sunshinehoneybees.com/ 318-542-5192 | Lecompte, LA
Tauzer Apiaries https://tauzerbees.com/ 530-758-0363 | Northern CA
Wilbanks Apiaries https://www.facebook.com/wilbanksapiariesinc 912-739-4820 | Claxton, GA
Winters Apiaries https://www.caucasianbreeder.com/ 423-465-8197 | Parrottsville, TN
Z’s Bees 530-520-8558 | Northern CA

Education:
Project Apis m. https://www.projectapism.org/ 916-287-3035 | Salt Lake City, UT
UMT Master Program https://www.umt.edu/bee/master.php 406-243-6495 Missoula, MT

Equipment:
All My Bees https://www.allmybees.com/ 512-995-0058
Bee Smart Designs https://www.beesmartdesigns.com/ 1-800-600-7446 | Garden City Park, NY
Bucko Gloves https://buckogloves.com/ 1-800-966-1408 | Oklahoma City, OK
Dakota Gunness https://dakotagunness.com/ 1-888-553-8393 | Abercrombie, ND
Forest Hill Woodworking https://foresthillbeesupply.com/ 717-806-0193 | Paradise, PA
Humble Abodes https://humbleabodesmaine.com/ 1-877-423-3269 | Windsor, ME
Misco https://www.misco.com/ 866-831-1999 | Solon, OH
Pierce Beekeeping Equipment https://piercebeekeeping.com/ 1-805-864-9255 | Simi Valley, CA
Pierco Frames https://www.pierco.com/collections/frontpage 800-233-2662 | Riverside, CA
Simple Harmony Farms https://simpleharmonyfarms.com/ 985-687-4390 | Loranger, LA
Swarm Catcher https://www.swarmreacher.com/ | Stinson Beach, CA

Health/Supplements:
Complete Bee https://completebee.com/ 907-414-9160
Global Patties https://www.globalpatties.com/ 403-948-6084 | Alberta, Canada
NOD Global https://nodglobal.com/ 1-866-483-2929 | Ontario, Canada
Vita Europe https://www.vita-europe.com/beehealth/ | United Kingdom

Honey:
Barkman Honey https://www.barkmanhoney.com/ 800-364-6623 | Hillsboro, KS; Victor, NY; Arcadia, FL

Plants/Seeds:
Ernst Seeds https://www.ernstseed.com/ 800-873-3321 | Meadville, PA
Rock Bridge Trees https://rockbridgetrees.com/ 615-841-364 | Bethpage, TN

Publications:
American Bee Journal https://americanbeejournal.com/ 217-847-3324 | Hamilton, IL
Farming Magazine https://www.farmingmagazine.net/index.html | Mt. Hope, OH
Wicwas Press https://wicwas.com/ 269-344-8027 | Kalamazoo, MI

Services:
Beekeeping insurance Services https://beekeepingins.com/ 561-826-3859
Rayonier Beekeeping https://www.rayonierbeekeeping.com/

Suppliers:
Beeline Apiaries https://www.beelinewoodenware.com/ 269-496-7001 | Mendon, MI; 360-280-5274 Rochester, WA
Betterbee https://www.betterbee.com/ 1-800-632-3379 | Greenwich, NY
Blue Sky Bee Supply https://blueskybeesupply.com/ 877-529-9233 | Ravenna, OH
Dadant https://www.dadant.com/catalog/ 888-922-1293 | Hamilton, IL
Mann Lake https://www.mannlakeltd.com/ 1-800-880-7694 | Various locations in the U.S.
Maxant Industries https://www.maxantindustries.com/ 978-772-0576 | Devens, MA
Meyer Bees https://meyerbees.com/ 815-521-9116 | Minooka, IL
Miller Bee Supply https://millerbeesupply.com/ 888-848-5184 | North Wilkesboro, NC
Oxavap https://oxavap.com/ 803-225-5198 | Manning, SC
Propolis https://propolis-etc.ca/?lang=en 1-888-660-6665 | Ontario, Canada
Queen Right Colonies https://www.queenrightcolonies.com/ 440-298-7995 | Spencer, OH
Ross Rounds https://rossrounds.com/ 518-370-4989 | Canandaigua, NY
Sailor Plastics https://sailorplastics.com/ 1-800-380-7429 | Adrian, MN
Simpson’s Bee Supply http://www.simpsonsbeesupply.com/ 740-599-7914 | Danville, OH
Superior Bee https://superiorbee.com/ 844-260-2015